Writing on the Go

Three things I love and use every day: My iPad Mini Scrivener  Stationery (Especially the delicious lure of NEW stationery) In this post I get to combine all three of some of my favourite things. Writing Essentials: iPad mini/Logitech Bluetooth Keyboard + Macbook + Scrivener/iOS + Paper Notebooks (Nanami Seven Seas Crossgrid + Moleskine + [...]

#storycraft Get Things Done (Sun 6pmUSEST) #amwriting #amediting #writersroad #productivity #twitterchat

#storycraft on Twitter Join your hosts: @AuthorKimKoning (myself) and @DarcyConroy for the 1st 2015 #storycraft chat. Where: Twitter Hashtag: #storycraft When: Sunday 1st Feb (US/UK) Monday 2nd Feb (NZ/AUS) Time: 12pm NZ (Monday) 10am AUS (Monday) 6pm USEST (Sunday) 3pm PST (Sunday) 11pm UK (Sunday) #storycraft: The twitter conversation for writers about the craft of [...]