#storycraft Get Things Done (Sun 6pmUSEST) #amwriting #amediting #writersroad #productivity #twitterchat

#storycraft on Twitter Join your hosts: @AuthorKimKoning (myself) and @DarcyConroy for the 1st 2015 #storycraft chat. Where: Twitter Hashtag: #storycraft When: Sunday 1st Feb (US/UK) Monday 2nd Feb (NZ/AUS) Time: 12pm NZ (Monday) 10am AUS (Monday) 6pm USEST (Sunday) 3pm PST (Sunday) 11pm UK (Sunday) #storycraft: The twitter conversation for writers about the craft of [...]